Savage Worlds: SCI-FI

GopherDave's picture

An ongoing science-fictiton themed Savage Worlds campaign!

GM: John Harting

Scheduling
Start: 
Repeats every 14 days until Tue Sep 01 2015 except Sun Feb 08 2015, Sun Jul 12 2015.
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Start: 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Duration: 
4 hours
Tables
Minimum number of players: 
2
Maximum number of players: 
6
Layout: 
4 x 2 tables