D&D Adventurer's League OP

GopherDave's picture

Come play D&D5E with us at the Gopher, and our team of fantastic DMs!!!

Start Time: 6:30PM

Entry Fee: $2,00 per player (with the proceeds going to the GMs as store credit)

Organizer: Eric Bohm

 

Scheduling
Start: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Start: 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Duration: 
4 hours
Tables
Minimum number of players: 
4
Maximum number of players: 
24
Layout: 
4 x 6 tables